Welcome to the Wisconsin Polka Hall of Fame


Congratulations to all of the 2014 Wisconsin Polka Hall of Fame award winners & nominees. 2014 award winners are:
Lifetime Achievement- Earl McNellis (Cousin Fuzzy)  *pictured

Support & Promotion- Jerry Schneider
Cultural Heritage- West Bend Germanfest
Honor Roll- Greg Laabs & Brian Brueggen
Band of the Year- The Goodtime Dutchmen
Youth Achievement- Andy Grawien 

Youth Mentor- Tuba Dan Jerabek

Side Musician of the year- Mark Krutzik, Tom Schneider, and Marty Nachreiner

Thank you to all of the members of the the WI Polka Hall of Fame that voted!


page6 0 1 page6 1 1 page6 2 1 page6 3 1
page9 0 1 page9 1 1 page9 2 1 page9 3 1